Fri Fragt over 599 DKK

+45 8111 6092 (kl. 10-12)

Kontoret

Kundeservice

(som regel Jannik)
support@lakor.dk
+45 81116092

Lasse Kornum

Designer
lasse@lakor.dk
+45 20873480

Jeppe Jensen

Direktør
jeppe@lakor.dk
+45 26840228

Rasmus Matthiessen

Wholesale + Retail ansvarlig
rasmus@lakor.dk
+45 51928843

Kasper Petersen

Økonomidirektør
kasper@lakor.dk
+45 61265401

Jesper Unna

IT & Webshop
jesper@lakor.dk
+45 22998329

Jannik Wiggers

Kundeservice og UX
jannik@lakor.dk
+45 23741058

Jonas Nordberg

Creative Director
jonas@lakor.dk
+45 28342109

Johanne Barbesgaard

Marketing og Kommunikation
johanne@lakor.dk
+45 24846036

LAKOR Shop Aarhus

LAKOR Shop Aarhus

Butikken
aarhus@lakor.dk
+45 81116094

Kristoffer Zeeberg

Butikschef Aarhus
aarhus@lakor.dk
+45 25715999

Henrik Pedersen

Sælger
hap@live.dk
+45 24400307

Nikolai Thomsen

Sælger
nikolai150802@gmail.com
+45 51160365

LAKOR Shop København

LAKOR Shop København

Butikken
kbh@lakor.dk
+45 81116095

Jonas Frost

Butikschef København
frost@lakor.dk
+45 26857517

Christian Højsgaard

Sælger

+45 60840906

Lageret

LAKOR Lageret

Lager
lager@lakor.dk
+45 81110392

Lars Kornum

Lagerchef
lager@lakor.dk
+45 22885280

Lene Kornum

Lagerchef
lager@lakor.dk
+45 40339926

Loading...